Professional Tour   |   Amateur Association
Membership/Benefits   |   Contact
Total Tour Payout Since 2010: $4,496,021
Login
Create Free Online Account
My Profile


Winter Tournament Schedule

DateNameClubDaysLocation 
Monday, 01/21/19Suncoast Classic Qualifying Preview ($1,000 1st)Laurel Oak Country Club1Sarasota, FL
Monday, 01/28/19C.C. of Winter Haven SeriesCountry Club of Winter Haven1Winter Haven, FL
Wednesday, 01/30/19Tampa Palms Series 2Tampa Palms Country Club1Tampa, FL
Monday, 02/04/19Ritz-Carlton Series 3 ($1,000 1st)Ritz-Carlton Members Club1Bradenton, FL
Wednesday, 02/06/192019 Hillsborough County ChampionshipRiver Hills Country Club2Valrico, FL
Tuesday, 02/12/192019 Saint Valentine's ClassicThe Preserve Golf Club2Bradenton, FL
Monday, 02/18/19Sara Bay Series 1 ($1,000 1st)Sara Bay Country Club1Bradenton, FL
Friday, 02/22/192019 BOBBY JONES OPEN (Walking, $6,000 1st)Bobby Jones Golf Complex3Sarasota, FL
Monday, 02/25/19Bradenton Series 2 ($1,000 1st)Bradenton Country Club1Bradenton, FL
Monday, 03/04/19Laurel Oak Series 3 ($1,000 1st)Laurel Oak Country Club1Sarasota, FL
Wednesday, 03/06/192019 Pinellas County OpenBardmoor Golf & Country Club2Seminole, FL
Monday, 03/11/19Countryside Series 2Countryside Country Club1Clearwater, FL
Friday, 03/15/19Lakewood Ranch Series 1 ($1,000 1st)Lakewood Ranch Country Club1Lakewood Ranch, FL
Wednesday, 03/20/192019 PORT CHARLOTTE OPEN (Walking, $6,000 1st)Golf Links of Charlotte Harbor3Port Charlotte, FL
Monday, 03/25/19Ritz-Carlton Series 4 ($1,000 1st)Ritz-Carlton Members Club1Bradenton, FL
Wednesday, 03/27/19Tampa Palms Series 3Tampa Palms Country Club1Tampa, FL
Monday, 04/01/19Sara Bay Series 2 ($1,000 1st)Sara Bay Country Club1Bradenton, FL
Monday, 04/08/19Bradenton Series 3 ($1,000 1st)Bradenton Country Club1Bradenton, FL
Wednesday, 04/10/192019 Manatee County OpenRiver Wilderness Country Club2Parrish, FL
Monday, 04/15/19Lakewood Ranch Series 2 ($1,000 1st)Lakewood Ranch Country Club1Lakewood Ranch, FL
Wednesday, 04/17/192019 King of the Lake ChampionshipLake Jovita Golf & Country Club2Dade City, FL
Monday, 04/22/19Ritz-Carlton Series 5 ($1,000 1st)Ritz-Carlton Members Club1Bradenton, FL
Thursday, 04/25/19Heritage Oaks SeriesHeritage Oaks Country Club1Sarasota, FL
Monday, 04/29/19Laurel Oak Series 4 ($1,000 1st)Laurel Oak Country Club1Sarasota, FL
Wednesday, 05/01/19WINTER TOUR CHAMPIONSHIP (Walking, $6,000 1st)Moccasin Wallow Golf Club3Palmetto, FL


© 2019 West Florida Golf Tour. All Rights Reserved.