Professional Tour   |   Amateur Tour
Membership/Benefits   |   Contact
Total Tour Payout Since 2010: $4,286,681
Login
Create Free Online Account
My Profile


Winter Tournament Schedule

DateNameClubDaysLocation 
Wednesday, 10/24/182018 Sarasota OpenThe Meadows Country Club3Sarasota, FL
Monday, 10/29/18TBDVenue To Be Determined1Sarasota/Tampa
Wednesday, 10/31/18TBDVenue To Be Determined1Sarasota/Tampa
Thursday, 11/08/182018 Charlotte Harbor OpenCharlotte Harbor National Golf Club3North Port, FL
Wednesday, 11/14/18TBDVenue To Be Determined3Sarasota/Tampa
Monday, 11/19/18Ritz-Carlton Series 1Ritz-Carlton Members Club1Bradenton, FL
Monday, 11/26/18Laurel Oak Series 1Laurel Oak Country Club1Sarasota, FL
Wednesday, 11/28/18Tampa Palms Series 1Tampa Palms Country Club1Tampa, FL
Monday, 12/03/182018 Polk County OpenCountry Club of Winter Haven3Winter Haven, FL
Monday, 12/10/18TBDVenue To Be Determined1Sarasota/Tampa
Thursday, 12/13/182018 Par 3 ChampionshipLakewood Ranch Country Club1Lakewood Ranch, FL
Monday, 12/17/18Bradenton Series 1Bradenton Country Club1Bradenton, FL
Wednesday, 12/19/182018 Christmas Classic Team ChampionshipMoccasin Wallow Golf Club2Palmetto, FL
Wednesday, 01/02/192019 Florida ChampionshipWorld Woods Golf Club3Brooksville, FL
Monday, 01/07/19Sara Bay Series 1Sara Bay Country Club1Bradenton, FL
Wednesday, 01/09/19Lake Jovita SeriesLake Jovita Golf & Country Club1Dade City, FL
Monday, 01/14/19Ritz-Carlton Series 2Ritz-Carlton Members Club1Bradenton, FL
Wednesday, 01/16/19TBDVenue To Be Determined3Sarasota/Tampa
Monday, 01/21/19Laurel Oak Series 2Laurel Oak Country Club1Sarasota, FL
Friday, 01/25/192019 Under the Lights ChampionshipSuncoast Golf Complex1Bradenton, FL
Monday, 01/28/19C.C. of Winter Haven SeriesCountry Club of Winter Haven1Winter Haven, FL
Wednesday, 01/30/19Tampa Palms Series 2Tampa Palms Country Club1Tampa, FL
Monday, 02/04/19Ritz-Carlton Series 3Ritz-Carlton Members Club1Bradenton, FL
Wednesday, 02/06/19TBDVenue To Be Determined3Sarasota/Tampa
Tuesday, 02/12/19TBDVenue To Be Determined2Sarasota/Tampa
Monday, 02/18/19Lakewood Ranch Series 1Lakewood Ranch Country Club1Lakewood Ranch, FL
Friday, 02/22/192019 Bobby Jones OpenBobby Jones Golf Complex3Sarasota, FL
Monday, 02/25/19Bradenton Series 2Bradenton Country Club1Bradenton, FL
Wednesday, 02/27/19TBDVenue To Be Determined1Sarasota/Tampa
Monday, 03/04/19Laurel Oak Series 3Laurel Oak Country Club1Sarasota, FL
Wednesday, 03/06/19TBDVenue To Be Determined3Sarasota/Tampa
Wednesday, 03/13/192019 Port Charlotte OpenGolf Links of Charlotte Harbor3Port Charlotte, FL
Monday, 03/18/19TBDVenue To Be Determined1Sarasota/Tampa
Wednesday, 03/20/19TBDVenue To Be Determined1Sarasota/Tampa
Monday, 03/25/19Ritz-Carlton Series 4Ritz-Carlton Members Club1Bradenton, FL
Wednesday, 03/27/19Tampa Palms Series 3Tampa Palms Country Club1Tampa, FL
Monday, 04/01/19Sara Bay Series 2Sara Bay Country Club1Bradenton, FL
Monday, 04/08/19Bradenton Series 3Bradenton Country Club1Bradenton, FL
Wednesday, 04/10/19TBDVenue To Be Determined3Sarasota/Tampa
Monday, 04/15/19Lakewood Ranch Series 2Lakewood Ranch Country Club1Lakewood Ranch, FL
Wednesday, 04/17/192019 King of the LakeLake Jovita Golf & Country Club3Dade City, FL
Monday, 04/22/19Ritz-Carlton Series 5Ritz-Carlton Members Club1Bradenton, FL
Thursday, 04/25/19Heritage Oaks SeriesHeritage Oaks Country Club1Sarasota, FL
Monday, 04/29/19Laurel Oak Series 4Laurel Oak Country Club1Sarasota, FL
Wednesday, 05/01/19TBDVenue To Be Determined3Sarasota/Tampa


© 2018 West Florida Golf Tour. All Rights Reserved.